1216 Asheville Hwy Hendersonville, NC 28791 828-692-6110

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Hendersonville, NC

Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Aug 26, 2022,
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Aug 19, 2022,
Joshua is a car angel. I had one mission which was to buy a used Prius and have a positive experience. It was my first time buying a used car, and I needed a bank loan. Joshua was an extraordinary advocate for me during the unusual and arduous process due to my credit history and being self-employed. His father even taxied me to and from my apartment in Asheville as I needed to sleep on my final decision. 11/10 experience. I am recommending everyone to this gem of a dealership. Love my Prius. I'll be seeing Joshua again when I'm ready to upgrade!
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
Chris is a personal friend and runs a great business!
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Jul 23, 2022,
I usually hate dealerships. But we found my girlfriend’s dream car and bit the bullet. Drove 2+ hours to get the car. It was very clean with almost no hidden issues. Austin (pretty sure) was awesome, genuine guy. 10/10 would recommend, easy to deal with, and have great communication. *update* Got charged a ~$90 late fee for not getting everything processed on time. This happened because the dealer never sent out the papers. I had to message them about it first, then when I messaged them they responded that they needed an address although I gave them 2 different address to send the paperwork to when I was there in person. I also messaged them about the fee and I never even got a response back. So this is being dropped from a 5 star, to a 2 star.
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Jun 16, 2022,
Kind and caring
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Jun 15, 2022,
Austin was absolutely wonderful! We bought our daughter’s first car from there. Brought it home and noticed something wasn’t quite right. Called Austin, he had us bring it over and he had his mechanic fix it without any questions. Highly recommend Austin and we will be back when we are in the market for a used vehicle!
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Jun 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Jun 8, 2022,
This was one of the best car buying experiences of my life! I live in Louisville, Ky, but we’ll worth the 5+ hour drive. Austin took the time to answer all questions over the phone, send videos, and pictures at my request. The day we arrived he treated us like family, allowing us plenty of time to review and test drive the car to our liking. The vehicle totally surpassed my expectations and the actual paperwork transaction was as simple as I have ever seen. To boot, no high doc and dealer fees!! Wow, what a change, so not use to that! This well worth the drive, I highly recommend this dealership and see the pride/efforts these guys go to, as it has been passed down from 3 generations. Thank you, my daughter will be so surprised for her Birthday!
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Jun 8, 2022,
Good Home Town dealer and staff.
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
May 29, 2022,
Best local car dealership in Hendersonville
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
May 2, 2022,
I recieved excellent care from the time I called to the time my car deal was done. I live in spartanburg and had to do most of deal on the phone and let me tell you Joshua is my guy..he made sure he kept on top of everything and when myself and my mom arrived he had us laughing the whole time. Very good experience and my durango is a gem. Please go to see Joshua he will not disappoint and I will definitely be referring some folks to him
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Apr 2, 2022,
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Mar 28, 2022,
Great place to buy a car!
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Mar 8, 2022,
We received excellent service and a gem of a car! Great selection and prices! If you’re looking for a car, ask for Joshua. We couldn’t be more thankful for him. What a blessing he was for our family.
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Mar 7, 2022,
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Feb 9, 2022,
Austin was absolutely amazing! The car was perfect and an awesome price. I highly recommend this auto sales lot. It's like your part of the family. You won't be disappointed.
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Jan 27, 2022,
Austin @ Coleman Freeman is what every car salesman should strive to be. Honest, straight-up, no games; something rare in the industry today. Thanx for your ethics which seems to be a lost art. Plus you couldn't ask for a more reasonable price. It's been a pleasure doing business with you! Lucy C
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Jan 24, 2022,
I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great car and a 5-star shopping experience from start to finish.
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Jan 10, 2022,
I will never buy a car from anyone else we had a fantastic experience with these guys Joshua is awesome ? He helped me pull off an amazing Christmas surprise!!! Fast very efficient, very courteous. Really reasonable prices and super easy to work with. The two gentlemen that delivered it were so nice, I really enjoyed the ENTIRE Experience, that has never happened before and I have purchased many cars from new to used . Save yourself a headache and buy from Coleman Freeman Auto . we love our new Mercedes.😁
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Dec 13, 2021,
I would like to thank Joshua for a great first time experience with Coleman Freeman Thank You so much !! .
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Nov 19, 2021,
Joshua was great to work with and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. From start to finish he was super helpful, friendly and made the process so simple.
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Oct 2, 2021,
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Oct 2, 2021,
Great service! From the minute I contacted this dealer I felt very at ease that I wasn’t getting taken advantage of. That feeling proved to be true as Joshua helped me explore options on my trade in and went above and beyond to FaceTime me as I inspected the vehicle in and out. Never felt pressured. Great quality vehicles. I will be coming here again.
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Sep 4, 2021,
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Sep 3, 2021,
I came to dealership to look at a car and bought a SUV instead from Joshua who was not pushy at all. The decision was mine. I saw the SUV and I asked him questions about it. Joshua went above and beyond doing several things that most car salesmen would not have done for me. I am 100% happy with my car buying experience with Joshua and my purchase of the amazing SUV. My first SUV. Thank you Joshua
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Aug 21, 2021,
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Jul 27, 2021,
My wife and I had a great experience with Austin. He was very easy going witb no pressure. We purchased our Honda Pilot. We love it. Thank you Austin. Well worth the drive from South Carolina.
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Jun 24, 2021,
5 Stars all around. Purchased car out of state from Joshua. They picked me up at the airport. Car was everything I expected. No disappointments whatsoever. Beyond pleased with my purchase.
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Jun 24, 2021,
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
Jun 3, 2021,
This was my first purchase from Coleman Freeman. Chris Freeman introduced me to Austin Laughter who paid attention to detail and made the car buying process seamless. I am thankful for the follow up during the process and will be checking their inventory the next time I am looking for another vehicle.
Google Maps
Coleman Freeman Auto Sales Coleman Freeman Auto Sales
828-692-6110 $$$
★★★★★
132 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us